30 days ago - Hime - Direct link

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, October 28, 2020 at 4 a.m. PDT / 6 a.m. CDT / 7 a.m. EDT / 1 p.m. GMT+2 and will be unavailable for approximately 4 hours and 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • The Halloween Festival event will continue for one final week. Details can be read here.
  • Beware of Mutant Orcs Event will continue for one final week. Details can be found here.
  • Haunted Chests will be on the L2 Store for one final week. Details can be found here.
  • The Halloween Supply Box on the L2 Store can be claimed free once per day for one final week.

 

Other Notes

  • The following event items will be removed from players' inventories on November 4:
    • Angel’s Protection
    • Angel’s Protection Enchant Scroll
    • Faeron’s Watchman Scroll
    • Mutant Orc Treasure Chest
    • Mysterious Halloween Potion
    • Lucky Halloween Buff Scroll
    • Emperor’s Special c*cktail (Halloween)

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @LineageIIOps for maintenance and server status updates.

29 days ago - Juji - Direct link
4 hours ago, iHyperlite said:

Why 4+ hours? Any latency/melee lag changes? 

It is related to server/platform work for all NCW titles, which share the same downtime of 4 1/2 hours tomorrow.






Links in this thread

https://www.twitter.com/lineageiiops


Lineage II: Play For Free
Create an NCSOFT Account and play Lineage II for FREE.


Lineage II: Play For Free
Create an NCSOFT Account and play Lineage II for FREE.


Lineage II: Play For Free
Create an NCSOFT Account and play Lineage II for FREE.


devtrackers.gg