9 months ago - Hime - Direct link

Greetings Adventurers!

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, December 1, 2021 at 4 a.m. PST /  6 a.m. CST / 7 a.m. EST / 12 p.m. GMT+1 and will be unavailable for approximately 3 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Routine server updates and modifications.
  • L2M Celebration Event will continue for 1 final week. All related event items will be removed on December 8.
  • Black Knight Friday super saving sales in the L2 Store will end.
    • Black Friday 50/50 Box and Black Friday Coins will be removed from players' inventories on December 8.
  • Life Control Tower’s Blessing x200 will be inserted into your warehouse as compensation for the Frozen Canyon Collection.