29 days ago - Hime - Direct link

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, October 28, 2020 at 4 a.m. PDT /  6 a.m. CDT / 7 a.m. EDT / 1 p.m. GMT+2 and will be unavailable for approximately 4 hours and 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • The Halloween Festival event will continue for one final week. Details can be found here.
  • Beware of Mutant Orcs event will continue for one final week. Details can be found here.
  • Haunted Chests will be on the L2 Store for one final week. Details can be found here.

Other Notes:

  • The following event items will be removed from players' inventories on November 4:
    • Maphr Potion (Event)
    • Halloween Candy Box – Event
    • Halloween Candy – Event
    • Halloween Masks (includes all types of Halloween Masks: Super Strong Giant, Shriek, Red Devil, Mummy, Alien, and Golden Jack O’ Lantern)
    • Halloween Mask Box - Event
    • Red Arc
    • Blue Arc
    • Green Arc
    • Purple Arc

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @LineageIIOps for maintenance and server status updates.






Links in this thread

https://www.twitter.com/lineageiiops


Lineage II: Play For Free
Create an NCSOFT Account and play Lineage II for FREE.


Lineage II: Play For Free
Create an NCSOFT Account and play Lineage II for FREE.


Lineage II: Play For Free
Create an NCSOFT Account and play Lineage II for FREE.


devtrackers.gg