16 days ago - Wissp - Direct link

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, November 23, 2022, at 4 a.m. PT / 6 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. ET / 12 p.m. UTC +1 and will be unavailable for approximately 3 hours

The following changes will be made to the game during this maintenance:

  • The Elite Package Sale will start for 1 week!
  • The Lord of Dawn Holy Land Event will continue for 3 weeks!
  • The Dawn's Seal Box Promotion will end!
    • The Dawn Seal Special Crafting will end.
    • Dawn’s Seal Box and Dawn Seal Box Package will be removed on 11/30.
  • Onyx Giveaway will end next week!