about 2 months ago - Wissp - Direct link

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, Jan. 25 at 4 a.m. PT / 6 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. ET / 12 p.m. UTC +1 and will be unavailable for approximately 4 hours and 15 minutes. Please note that maintenance is longer than usual this week due to some backend updates that are occurring. We appreciate your patience!

The following changes will be made to the game during this maintenance:

  • The Frozen Canyon Event will continue for 2 weeks!
    • All event related items will be removed on Feb. 8.
  • The Dragon Slayer Promotion will end next week!
    • All promotion related items and exchanges will be removed on Feb.8.
  • The Attendance Checklist Event related items will be removed!