11 days ago - Sunshine - Direct link

Greetings Adventurers!

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, October 6, 2021 at 4 a.m. PDT /  6 a.m. CDT / 7 a.m. EDT / 1 p.m. GMT+2 and will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours 45 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Orianna’s Lucky Draw Event will continue for two more weeks!
  • Sayha’s Blast Promotion will continue for two more weeks!
  • Player Appreciation Packs Promotion will continue for one more week!