20 days ago - Hime - Direct link

Hello all,

With Chronos at max server capacity and high queues, new character creation on Chronos will be unavailable starting at 3:30 p.m. PDT Friday, April 23 (12:30 a.m. GMT+2) until 10 a.m. PDT (7 p.m. GMT+2) Monday, April 26  Wednesday, April 28 after Maintenance.

Thank you!

 

17 days ago - Juji - Direct link

Hello Everyone,

We are still seeing high login queues for the Chronos server, so character creation will remain disabled for another few days until after the maintenance on Wednesday, April 28. If you are new to Lineage II and are trying to create a new character, then please select the Naia server.

Thank You!






devtrackers.gg