Original Post — Direct link

I keep making changes on my Roster tab, but sometimes when I close the app and reopen it later, the entire tab has reverted back to before those changes were made.

I have also had issues where, when in Blitz, I will open my saved squads and the Roster tab will be completely overwritten by my saved Blitz tab.

I have also had issues where, when in Raids, I will open my saved squads and the Roster tab will be completely overwritten by my saved Raid tab.

Has anyone else been experiencing anything like this?

External link →
19 days ago - /u/CM_Cerebro - Direct link

Thanks for reporting - I will look into this.