12 days ago - /u/ - Direct link
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.
12 days ago - MIR4 - Direct link


From our battle to our war MMORPG MIR4
Greetings, This is MIR4.

[NA112, MENA13, EU64] servers will be restarted for server stabilization.

Sorry for causing inconvenience on playing.

[Restart Period]
■ Monday, November 22, 2021, (UTC+8) 12:30 pm
■ Monday, November 22, 2021, (UTC+3) 7:30 am
■ Monday, November 22, 2021, (UTC+2) 6:30 am
■ Monday, November 22, 2021, (UTC-4) 12:30 am

※ Portal / Raids will be restricted from 30 minutes before the Server Restart

Thank you.