6 days ago - /u/ - Direct link
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.
6 days ago - moon - Direct link


From my battle to our war, MMORPG MIR4

Greetings, This is MIR4.

Update maintenance is over.
Please prepare for your adventures again.

[Maintenance]

■ Maintenance Schedule
ASIA(UTC+8): Tuesday, Sep. 20, 2022, 1:00 am ~ 7:40 am
INMENA(UTC+6): Monday, Sep. 19, 2022, 11:00 pm ~ Tuesday, Sep. 20, 2022, 5:40 am
EU(UTC+2): Monday, Sep. 19, 2022, 7:00 pm ~ Tuesday, Sep. 20, 2022, 1:40 am
SA(UTC-3): Monday, Sep. 19, 2022, 2:00 pm ~ 8:40 pm
NA(UTC-4): Monday, Sep. 19, 2022, 1:00 pm ~ 7:40 pm

■ Maintenance Target
- ASIA / INMENA / EU / SA / NA

[Main Updates]
◈In-Game Updates◈

1. New Content: Domination Server & Tower of Black Dragon
2. New Stat: Antidemon Power
3. New Crafting manual will be added.
4. New Area: Sabuk area
5. New System: Assassin Mode
6. New Raid: Sabuk Execution Ground
7. New Spirit: ‘Verdant Watcher Gargas’

◈DRACO Updates◈
1. Source of XDRACO items gained from MIRAGE can be viewed.

※ We will open the servers in order.

We will do our best to provide stable service.
Thank you.