4 months ago - moon - Direct link


From my battle to our war, MMORPG MIR4

Greetings, This is MIR4.

'Sarmati' & 'Master : The Gathering' Mission Scroll of September is going to end soon.
If there are missions and rewards that you haven't received yet, please accomplish the missions and claim the rewards before it ends.
Please check the schedules and details of the changed rewards below.

[Schedules for 'Sarmati' & 'Master : The Gathering' Mission Scroll]

■ September's 'Sarmati' & 'Master : The Gathering' Mission Scroll end time :

- ASIA : Friday, Sep. 30, 2022, (UTC+8) 11:55 pm
- INMENA : Friday, Sep. 30, 2022, (UTC+6) 9:55 pm
- EU : Friday, Sep. 30, 2022, (UTC+2) 5:55 pm
- SA : Friday, Sep. 30, 2022, (UTC-3) 12:55 pm
- NA : Friday, Sep. 30, 2022, (UTC-4) 11:55 am

※ Additional buff will end at the same time.

■ October's 'Sarmati' & 'Master : The Gathering' Mission Scroll start time :

- ASIA : Saturday, Oct. 01, 2022, (UTC+8) 12:30 am
- INMENA : Friday, Sep. 30, 2022, 2022, (UTC+6) 10:30 pm
- EU : Friday, Sep. 30, 2022, (UTC+2) 6:30 pm
- SA : Friday, Sep. 30, 2022, (UTC-3) 1:30 pm
- NA : Friday, Sep. 30, 2022, (UTC-4) 12:30 pm