2 months ago - MIR4 - Direct link


From my battle to our war, MMORPG MIR4

Greetings, This is MIR4.

'Sarmati' & 'Master : The Gathering' Mission Scroll & Bunny Guru Hoppy's Monthly Check-in Report for November is going to end soon.

If there are missions and rewards that you haven't received yet, please accomplish the missions and claim the rewards before it ends.

Please check the schedules and further details below.

[Schedules for 'Sarmati' & 'Master : The Gathering' Mission Scroll & Bunny & Lucky Cat's 28-Days Monthly Check-in]

■ Target Events
- Sarmati's Mission Scroll
- Master : The Gathering
- Bunny Guru Hoppy's Monthly Check-in
- Lucky Cat Luckster's Monthly Check-in (New)

■ End Time of November
- ASIA : Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2022, (UTC+8) 11:55 pm
- INMENA : Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2022, (UTC+6) 9:55 pm
- EU : Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2022, (UTC+2) 5:55 pm
- SA : Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2022, (UTC-3) 12:55 pm
- NA : Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2022, (UTC-4) 11:55 am

※ Additional buff will end at the same time.

■ Start Time of December
- ASIA : Thursday, Dec. 01, 2022, (UTC+8) 12:30 am
- INMENA : Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2022, (UTC+6) 10:30 pm
- EU : Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2022, (UTC+2) 6:30 pm
- SA : Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2022, (UTC-3) 1:30 pm
- NA : Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2022, (UTC-4) 12:30 pm

※ Monthly Attendance Event with Horyong will end on November 30th, and Lucky Cat Luckster's Monthly Check-in will newly begin on December 1st.

※ Please be aware that the Luckster and Hoppy event will begin on the 1st day of the month and end on the last day of the month which differs from the previous Check-in event, and receive all claimable rewards of Horyong-Attendance event by November 30th at 23:55, (UTC+8)