11 days ago - /u/ - Direct link
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.
11 days ago - MIR4 - Direct link


From my battle to our war, MMORPG MIR4
Greetings, This is MIR4.

We will be conducting temporary maintenance to fix some of the abnormal phenomenons.

Please kindly understand that you can't access the game during the maintenance.

■ Maintenance Schedule
ASIA(UTC+8): Friday, May 6, 2022, 6:40 pm ~ 9:00 pm
INDIA(UTC+6): Friday, May 6, 2022, 4:40 pm ~ 7:00 pm
MENA(UTC+3): Friday, May 6, 2022, 1:40 pm ~ 4:00 pm
EU(UTC+2): Friday, May 6, 2022, 12:40 pm ~ 3:00 pm
SA(UTC-3): Friday, May 6, 2022, 7:40 am ~ 10:00 am
NA(UTC-4): Friday, May 6, 2022, 6:40 am ~ 9:00 am

■ Maintenance Target
- ASIA / INDIA / MENA / EU / SA / NA

■ Scheduled Fixes
- Fix on Clan Shop purchase which did not perform normally.

※ Portal / Raids will be restricted from 30 minutes before the maintenance.
※ Maintenance schedule may change depending on the circumstances without prior notice.
※ You can't access the game during maintenance.
※ We will open the servers in order.

We will do our best to provide stable service.

Thank you.