18 days ago - /u/ - Direct link
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.
18 days ago - mh2 - Direct link

From my battle to our war, MMORPG MIR4

Greetings, This is MIR4.

Update maintenance is over.

Please prepare for your adventures again.

[Maintenance]

■ Maintenance Schedule
ASIA(UTC+8): Tuesday, May 03, 2022, 12:50 am ~ 9:00 am
INDIA(UTC+6): Monday, May 02, 2022, 10:50 pm ~ Tuesday, May 03, 2022, 7:00 am
MENA(UTC+3): Monday, May 02, 2022, 7:50 pm ~ Tuesday, May 03, 2022, 4:00 am
EU(UTC+2): Monday, May 02, 2022, 6:50 pm ~ Tuesday, May 03, 2022, 3:00 am
SA(UTC-3): Monday, May 02, 2022, 1:50 pm ~ 10:00 pm
NA(UTC-4): Monday, May 02, 2022, 12:50 pm ~ 9:00 pm

■ Maintenance Target
- ASIA / INDIA / MENA / EU / SA / NA

[Main Updates]
◈In-Game Updates◈

1. New Area : Sabuk
- New regions will be added to the eastern Phantasia Area and a new area ‘Sabuk’ will be added.
2. New Field Boss : Rockfiend King & Heavenly Asura
3. New Boss Raid : Deranged Hellbound Revenant
4. New Clan Expedition : Azure Flame Emperor
5. 4 New types of Summons
6. Dragonian Growth Support 14-Day Check-in Event

◈DRACO Updates◈

1. New feature : Cart
- Products that can be purchased with HYDRA can be registered to the Cart in the in-game shop.

※ This Update Build is a Clean Build which would make an additional 2.95GB patch to proceed based on the mobile version.
※ We will open the servers in order.

We will do our best to provide stable service.

Thank you.