4 months ago - MIR4 Team - Direct link

From my battle to our war, MMORPG MIR4

Greetings, This is MIR4. 

Update maintenance is over.

Please prepare for your adventures again.

 [Maintenance] 

■ Maintenance Schedule 

ASIA(UTC+8): Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2022, 3:00 am ~  7:20 am

INMENA(UTC+6): Oct. 04, 2022, 1:00 am ~ 5:20 am

EU(UTC+2): Monday, Oct. 03, 2022, 9:00 pm ~ Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2022, 1:20 am

SA(UTC-3): Monday, Oct. 03, 2022, 4:00 pm ~ 8:20 pm

NA(UTC-4): Monday, Oct. 03, 2022, 3:00 pm ~ 7:20 pm


■ Maintenance Target 

- ASIA / INMENA / EU / SA / NA

[Main Updates]

◈In-Game Updates◈

1. New Event: Legendary Magic Stone/Spirit Treasure Challenge Event

2. New Content: Hell Raid

3. New System: Special Enhancement

4. New Feature: Spirit Transcendence

5. Improvements to Enchant.

※ Portal / Raids will be restricted from 30 minutes before the maintenance. 

※ Maintenance schedule may change depending on the circumstances without prior notice.

We will do our best to provide stable service. 

Thank you.

4 months ago - /u/ - Direct link
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.
4 months ago - moon - Direct link


From my battle to our war, MMORPG MIR4

Greetings, This is MIR4.

Update maintenance is over.

Please prepare for your adventures again.

[Maintenance]

■ Maintenance Schedule
ASIA(UTC+8): Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2022, 3:00 am ~ 7:20 am
INMENA(UTC+6): Oct. 04, 2022, 1:00 am ~ 5:20 am
EU(UTC+2): Monday, Oct. 03, 2022, 9:00 pm ~ Tuesday, Oct. 04, 2022, 1:20 am
SA(UTC-3): Monday, Oct. 03, 2022, 4:00 pm ~ 8:20 pm
NA(UTC-4): Monday, Oct. 03, 2022, 3:00 pm ~ 7:20 pm

■ Maintenance Target
- ASIA / INMENA / EU / SA / NA

[Main Updates]
◈In-Game Updates◈
1. New Event: Legendary Magic Stone/Spirit Treasure Challenge Event
2. New Content: Hell Raid
3. New System: Special Enhancement
4. New Feature: Spirit Transcendence
5. Improvements to Enchant.

※ Portal / Raids will be restricted from 30 minutes before the maintenance.
※ Maintenance schedule may change depending on the circumstances without prior notice.

We will do our best to provide stable service.

Thank you.