21 days ago - /u/ - Direct link
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.
21 days ago - heok1129 - Direct link


From my battle to our war, MMORPG MIR4
Greetings, This is MIR4.

Temporary Maintenance is now over.

Please log in now to continue your adventure in the Mir continent.

■ Maintenance Period
ASIA(UTC+8): Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 10:30 am ~ 4:15 pm
INDIA(UTC+6) : Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 8:30 am ~ 2:15 pm
MENA(UTC+3) Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 5:30 am ~ 11:15 am
EU(UTC+2) Tuesday, November 16, 4:30 am ~ 10:15 am
SA(UTC-3): Monday, November 15, 11:30 pm ~ Tuesday, November 16, 5:15 am
NA(UTC-4): Monday, November 15, 10:30 pm ~ Tuesday, November 16, 4:15 am

■ Maintenance target
- ASIA / INDIA/ MENA / EU / SA / NA

We will do our best to provide stable service.

Thank you.