14 days ago - /u/ - Direct link
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.
14 days ago - krw11 - Direct link


From my battle to our war, MMORPG MIR4

Greetings, This is MIR4.

Update maintenance is over.

Please prepare for your adventures again.

■ Maintenance Schedule
ASIA(UTC+8): Tuesday, Mar. 7, 2023, 3:30 am ~ 7:15 am
INMENA(UTC+6): Tuesday, Mar. 7, 2023, 1:30 am ~ 5:15 am
EU(UTC+2): Monday, Mar. 6, 2023, 9:30 pm ~ Tuesday, Mar. 7, 2023, 1:15 am
SA(UTC-3): Monday, Mar. 6, 2023, 4:30 pm ~ 8:15 pm
NA(UTC-4): Monday, Mar. 6, 2023, 3:30 pm ~ 7:15 pm

■ Maintenance Target
- ASIA / INMENA / EU / SA / NA

[Main Updates]

◈In-Game Updates◈

1. The New 'Darkist' Class Emerges from the Shadows
- Darkist exclusive weapons and equipment, skills, outfits and more are now available!
2. Class Creation Ticket
- Change your class by using the Class Creation Ticket!
3. New Special Exchange System
- Exchange other class equipment and skill tomes with that of your character's class.
4. New Mount: Golden Porkinator
- Did someone say golden bacon?! The Golden Porkinator is here!
5. New Event to Celebrate the Darkist Update
- Gear up your Darkist by obtaining items essential for its growth throughout the event!

※ Maintenance schedule may change depending on the circumstances without prior notice.
※ We will open the servers in order.

We will do our best to provide stable service.

Thank you.





Recent MIR4 Posts

about 11 hours ago - MIR4
about 20 hours ago - MIR4