16 days ago - /u/ - Direct link
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.
16 days ago - MIR4 - Direct link
From my battle to our war, MMORPG MIR4
Greetings, This is MIR4.

Server restart will be scheduled on 7:10 pm (UTC+8) for server stabilization.

■ Restart Period
- ASIA (UTC+8) : July 2, 2024, 7:10 pm
- EU (UTC+2) : July 2, 2024, 1:10 pm
- NA (UTC-4) : July 2, 2024, 7:10 am

■ Targeted Servers
- ASIA061, 082, 321, 322, 323, EU012, NA011

We apologize for this inconvenience.