24 days ago - /u/ - Direct link
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.
24 days ago - moon - Direct link


From my battle to our war, MMORPG MIR4
Greetings, This is MIR4.

We will be conducting Update Maintenance to provide better gaming environment.

Please kindly understand that you can't access the game during the Update Maintenance.

Remember to disconnect from the game at a safe place before the Update Maintenance.

■ Maintenance Schedule
ASIA(UTC+8): Tuesday, June 14, 2022, 3:00 am ~ 8:20 am
INDIA(UTC+6): Tuesday, June 14, 2022, 1:00 am ~ 6:20 am
MENA(UTC+3): Monday, June 13, 2022, 10:00 pm ~ Tuesday, June 14, 3:20 am
EU(UTC+2): Monday, June 13, 2022, 9:00 pm ~ Tuesday, June 14, 2:20 am
SA(UTC-3): Monday, June 13, 2022, 4:00 pm ~ 9:20 pm
NA(UTC-4): Monday, June 13, 2022, 3:00 pm ~ 8:20 pm

■ Maintenance Target
- ASIA / INDIA / MENA / EU / SA / NA

[Main Updates]
◈In-Game Updates◈

1. 300th Day Celebration Events
-Event 1: 300th Day Celebration 14-Day Check-in
-Event 2: White Peac*ck’s Feather Exchange Event
-Event 3: Divine Dragon's Blessing
2. New Raid : 'Hidden Altar'
3. New Stage : Clan Challenge Stage 5


※ Portal / Raids will be restricted from 30 minutes before the maintenance.
※ Maintenance schedule may change depending on the circumstances without prior notice.
※ You can't access the game during maintenance.
※ We will open the servers in order.

We will do our best to provide stable service.

Thank you.