21 days ago - MIR4 Team - Direct link

From my battle to our war, MMORPG MIR4

Greetings, This is MIR4.

'Sarmati' & 'Master : The Gathering' Mission Scroll of December is going to end soon.

If there are missions and rewards that you haven't received yet, please accomplish the missions and claim the rewards before it ends.

[Schedules for 'Sarmati' & 'Master : The Gathering' Mission Scroll]

■ December's 'Sarmati' & 'Master : The Gathering' Mission Scroll end time : 

- ASIA : Friday, December 31, 2021, (UTC+8) 11:55 pm

- INDIA : Friday, December 31, 2021, (UTC+6) 9:55 pm

- MENA : Friday, December 31, 2021, (UTC+3) 6:55 pm

- EU : Friday, December 31, 2021, (UTC+2) 5:55 pm

- SA : Friday, December 31, 2021, (UTC-3) 12:55 pm

- NA : Friday, December 31, 2021, (UTC-4) 11:55 am

 ※ Additional buff will end at the same time.

■ January's 'Sarmati' & 'Master : The Gathering' Mission Scroll start time :

- ASIA : Saturday, January 01, 2022, (UTC+8) 12:30 am

- INDIA : Friday, December 31, 2021, (UTC+6) 10:30 pm

- MENA : Friday, December 31, 2021, (UTC+3) 7:30 pm

- EU : Friday, December 31, 2021, (UTC+2) 6:30 pm

- SA : Friday, December 31, 2021, (UTC-3) 1:30 pm

- NA : Friday, December 31, 2021, (UTC-4) 12:30 pm

Thank you.