17 days ago - MIR4 Team - Direct link

 

From my battle to our war, MMORPG MIR4

Greetings, This is MIR4. 

Server restart will be scheduled on 7:10 pm (UTC+8) for server stabilization.

■ Restart Period

- ASIA (UTC+8) : July 2, 2024, 7:10 pm

- EU (UTC+2) : July 2, 2024, 1:10 pm

- NA (UTC-4) : July 2, 2024, 7:10 am

■ Targeted Servers

- ASIA061, 082, 321, 322, 323, EU012, NA011

We apologize for this inconvenience.