27 days ago - /u/ - Direct link
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.
27 days ago - MIR4 - Direct link


From my battle to our war, MMORPG MIR4
Greetings, This is MIR4.

We will be conducting Update Maintenance to provide better gaming environment.

Please kindly understand that you can't access the game during the Update Maintenance.

Remember to disconnect from the game at a safe place before the Update Maintenance.

■ Maintenance Schedule
ASIA(UTC+8): Tuesday, May 03, 2022, 12:50 am ~ 9:00 am
INDIA(UTC+6): Monday, May 02, 2022, 10:50 pm ~ Tuesday, May 03, 2022, 7:00 am
MENA(UTC+3): Monday, May 02, 2022, 7:50 pm ~ Tuesday, May 03, 2022, 4:00 am
EU(UTC+2): Monday, May 02, 2022, 6:50 pm ~ Tuesday, May 03, 2022, 3:00 am
SA(UTC-3): Monday, May 02, 2022, 1:50 pm ~ 10:00 pm
NA(UTC-4): Monday, May 02, 2022, 12:50 pm ~ 9:00 pm

■ Maintenance Target
- ASIA / INDIA / MENA / EU / SA / NA

[Main Updates] ◈In-Game Updates◈

1. New Area : Sabuk
- New regions will be added to the eastern Phantasia Area and a new area ‘Sabuk’ will be added.
2. New Field Boss : Rockfiend King & Heavenly Asura
3. New Boss Raid : Deranged Hellbound Revenant
4. New Clan Expedition : Azure Flame Emperor
5. 4 New types of Summons
6. Dragonian Growth Support 14-Day Check-in Event

◈DRACO Updates◈


1. New feature : Cart
- Products that can be purchased with HYDRA can be registered to the Cart in the in-game shop.

※ This Update Build is a Clean Build which would make an additional 2.95GB patch to proceed based on the mobile version.
※ Maintenance on Azure Cloud Service will proceed.
※ Portal / Raids will be restricted from 30 minutes before the maintenance.
※ Maintenance schedule may change depending on the circumstances without prior notice.
※ You can't access the game during maintenance.
※ We will open the servers in order.


We will do our best to provide stable service.

Thank you.