16 days ago - /u/ - Direct link
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.
16 days ago - MIR4 - Direct link


From my battle to our war, MMORPG MIR4
Greetings, This is MIR4.

Update Maintenance is complete.

Prepare for your adventures again.

■ Maintenance Schedule ASIA (UTC +8): October 4th, 2021, 06:30pm ~ October 5th, 2021, 12:45am
NA (UTC -4): October 4th, 2021, 06:30am ~ 12:45pm
EU (UTC +2): October 4th, 2021, 12:30pm ~ 06:45pm
SA (UTC -3): October 4th, 2021, 07:30am ~ 01:45pm
INDIA (UTC +6): October 4th, 2021, 04:30pm ~ 10:45pm

■ Maintenance Target ASIA / NA / EU /SA / INDIA

■ Maintenance details - 'Attack of the Living Wraiths' has been updated
- New Raid [Walling Dead Mine] has been updated
- Auto-enhance feature has been improved
- New Codex has been added
- Issue of being able to open the chest continuously when the character is already dead while opening has been fixed.
- Issue of setting 1 skill on 2 skill slots when 2 skill slots are selected has been fixed.
- In-game bug fixes & gameplay improvements

We will do our best to provide a stable service.

Thank you.