23 days ago - MIR4 Team - Direct link

From my battle to our war, MMORPG MIR4

Greetings, This is MIR4. 

Temporary Maintenance is over.

Please prepare for your adventures again.

 [Maintenance] 

■ Maintenance Schedule

ASIA(UTC+8): Friday, May 6, 2022, 6:40 pm ~ 7:50 pm

INDIA(UTC+6): Friday, May 6, 2022, 4:40 pm ~ 5:50 pm

MENA(UTC+3): Friday, May 6, 2022, 1:40 pm ~ 2:50 pm

EU(UTC+2): Friday, May 6, 2022, 12:40 pm ~ 1:50 pm

SA(UTC-3): Friday, May 6, 2022, 7:40 am ~ 8:50 am

NA(UTC-4): Friday, May 6, 2022, 6:40 am ~ 7:50 am

■ Maintenance Target 

- ASIA / INDIA / MENA / EU / SA / NA

■ Scheduled Fixes

- Fix on Clan Shop purchase which did not perform normally.

※ We will open the servers in sequential order. 

We will do our best to provide stable service. 

Thank you.

23 days ago - /u/ - Direct link
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.
23 days ago - jjs3367 - Direct link


From my battle to our war, MMORPG MIR4

Greetings, This is MIR4.

Temporary Maintenance is over.

Please prepare for your adventures again.

[Maintenance]

■ Maintenance Schedule
ASIA(UTC+8): Friday, May 6, 2022, 6:40 pm ~ 7:50 pm
INDIA(UTC+6): Friday, May 6, 2022, 4:40 pm ~ 5:50 pm
MENA(UTC+3): Friday, May 6, 2022, 1:40 pm ~ 2:50 pm
EU(UTC+2): Friday, May 6, 2022, 12:40 pm ~ 1:50 pm
SA(UTC-3): Friday, May 6, 2022, 7:40 am ~ 8:50 am
NA(UTC-4): Friday, May 6, 2022, 6:40 am ~ 7:50 am

■ Maintenance Target
- ASIA / INDIA / MENA / EU / SA / NA

■ Scheduled Fixes
- Fix on Clan Shop purchase which did not perform normally.

※ We will open the servers in sequential order.

We will do our best to provide stable service.

Thank you.