14 days ago - /u/ - Direct link
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.
14 days ago - MIR4 - Direct link


From my battle to our war, MMORPG MIR4.
Greetings, This is MIR4.

Urgent Temporary maintenance will proceed.

Please disconnect from the game at a safe place before the maintenance.

[Urgent Maintenance]

■ Urgent Maintenance Schedule
ASIA (UTC +8): November 14, 2021, (UTC+8) 12:30 am ~ 4:00 am
INDIA (UTC +6): Saturday, November 13, 2021, (UTC+6) 10:30 pm ~ Sunday, November 14, 2021, (UTC+6) 2:00 am
MENA (UTC +3) : Saturday, November 13, 2021, (UTC+3) 7:30 pm ~ 11:00 pm
EU (UTC +2): Saturday, November 13, 2021, (UTC+2) 6:30 pm ~ 10:00 pm
SA (UTC -3): Saturday, November 13, 2021, (UTC-3) 1:30 pm ~ 5:00 pm
NA (UTC -4): Saturday, November 13, 2021, (UTC-4) 12:30 pm ~ 4:00 pm

■ Urgent Maintenance Target
- ASIA / INDIA/ MENA/ EU / SA / NA

- We have temporarily removed invincible mode to counter abusers that use illegal programs to not get interrupted during mining by not getting any damages.
- Invincible status won't be applied even after warping, reviving through Darknyan's Blessing and Greater Heal until the update maintenance scheduled on 16th.
- Please kindly understand that we have applied this rule without waiting, due to the graveness of the case.

※ Portal / Raids will be restricted from 30 minutes before the maintenance.
※ Maintenance can be extended or end early depending on the progress.
※ You can't access the game during maintenance.
※ We will open the servers in order.

We will do our best to provide stable service.



Thank you.