9 days ago - /u/ - Direct link
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.
9 days ago - MIR4 - Direct link


From our battle to our war MMORPG MIR4
Greetings, This is MIR4.

[ASIA101, ASIA221, ASIA232, ASIA233, ASIA234, ASIA252, ASIA254, NA31] servers will be restarted for server stabilization.

Sorry for causing inconvenience on playing.

[Restart Period]
■ Tuesday, November 23, 2021, (UTC+8) 6:00 pm
■ Tuesday, November 23, 2021, (UTC-4) 6:00 am

※ Portal / Raids will be restricted from 30 minutes before the Server Restart

Thank you.
8 days ago - /u/ - Direct link
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.
8 days ago - MIR4 - Direct link


From our battle to our war MMORPG MIR4
Greetings, This is MIR4.

[NA81, NA82, NA83, NA84, ASIA224, ASIA231, ASIA234, ASIA254] servers will be restarted for server stabilization.

Sorry for causing inconvenience on playing.

[Restart Period]
■ Thursday, November 25, 2021, (UTC+8) 4:00 pm
■ Thursday, November 25, 2021, (UTC-4) 4:00 am

※ Portal / Raids will be restricted from 30 minutes before the Server Restart

Thank you.