16 days ago - MIR4 Team - Direct link

From my battle to our war, MMORPG MIR4

Greetings, This is MIR4.

'Sarmati' & 'Master : The Gathering' Mission Scroll of July is going to end soon.

If there are missions and rewards that you haven't received yet, please accomplish the missions and claim the rewards before it ends.

In addition to this, the rewards of Sarmati Mission Scroll will be changed starting from August.

Please check the schedules and details of the changed rewards below.

[Schedules for 'Sarmati' & 'Master : The Gathering' Mission Scroll]

■ July's 'Sarmati' & 'Master : The Gathering' Mission Scroll end time : 

- ASIA : Sunday, July 31st, 2022, (UTC+8) 11:55 pm

- INDIA : Sunday, July 31st , 2022, (UTC+6) 9:55 pm

- MENA : Sunday, July 31st, 2022, (UTC+3) 6:55 pm

- EU : Sunday, July 31st, 2022, (UTC+2) 5:55 pm

- SA : Sunday, July 31st, 2022, (UTC-3) 12:55 pm

- NA : Sunday, July 31st, 2022, (UTC-4) 11:55 am

 ※ Additional buff will end at the same time.

■ August's 'Sarmati' & 'Master : The Gathering' Mission Scroll start time :

- ASIA : Monday, Aug. 1st, 2022, (UTC+8) 12:30 am

- INDIA : Sunday, July 31st, 2022, (UTC+6) 10:30 pm

- MENA : Sunday, July 31st, 2022, (UTC+3) 7:30 pm

- EU : Sunday, July 31st, 2022, (UTC+2) 6:30 pm

- SA : Sunday, July 31st, 2022, (UTC-3) 1:30 pm

- NA : Sunday, July 31st, 2022, (UTC-4) 12:30 pm

※ For the players from the servers subject to server merge scheduled on August 23rd, please be assured that the status of the Mission Scroll will be automatically transferred along with their characters.

■ Reward Changes :

Sarmati's Mission Scroll

Stage(Level) Free Rewards Normal Rewards Advanced Rewards
Item Name Quantity Item Name Quantity Item Name Quantity
1 Copper 50,000 Spirit Stone Summon Ticket 10 Skill Tome Summon Ticket 10
2 Vigor Pills (60 Minutes) 1 Secret Peak Ticket 2 Magic Square Ticket 2
3

Rare Advancement Draught 2 Rare Dragon Scale 1
4 Rare Blue Dragon Statue 5 Spirit Stone Summon Ticket 5 Rare Dragon Leather 1
5 Vigor Pills (60 Minutes)
1 Uncommon Mystic Enhancement Stone
2 Rare Dragon Horn 1
6

Rare Prosperity Draught
2 Rare Mystic Enhancement Stone 1
7 Energy 30,000 Skill Tome Summon Ticket 5 Rare Skill Tome Box 1
8 Vigor Pills (60 Minutes)
1 Uncommon Darkened Enhancement Stone 2 Magic Square Ticket 2
9 Uncommon Enhancement Stone 10 Rare Greed Draught 2 Rare Spirit Stone Box 1
10

Secret Peak Ticket 2 Epic Advancement Cordial 2
11 Rare Blue Dragon Statue
5 Dragon Eye Summon Ticket 10 Dragon Claw Summon Ticket 10
12 Vigor Pills (60 Minutes)
1 Dragon Leather Summon Ticket 5 Epic Prosperity Cordial 2
13 Uncommon Mystic Enhancement Stone 1 Rare Mystic Enhancement Stone 2 Magic Square Ticket 2
14

Secret Peak Ticket 2 Epic Greed Cordial 2
15 Rare Blue Dragon Statue
5 Dragon Leather Summon Ticket 5 Rare Darkened Enhancement Stone 1
16 Vigor Pills (60 Minutes)
1 Epic Blue Dragon Statue
1 Epic Blue Dragon Statue
1
17 Uncommon Mystic Enhancement Stone
1 Skill Tome Summon Ticket 5 Boss Raid Ticket 2
18

Dragon Horn Summon Ticket 5 Magic Square Ticket 2
19 Rare Blue Dragon Statue
5 Epic Blue Dragon Statue
1 Epic Mystic Enhancement Stone 1
20 Vigor Pills (60 Minutes)
1 Raid Ticket 2 Boss Raid Ticket 2
21 Uncommon Mystic Enhancement Stone
1 Dragon Material Summon Ticket 10 Epic Darkened Enhancement Stone 1
22

Rare Advancement Draught 2 Boss Raid Ticket 2
23 Copper 100,000 Raid Ticket 2 Spirit Stone Summon Ticket 5
24 Rare Blue Dragon Statue
5 Rare Prosperity Draught
2 Epic Blue Dragon Statue
1
25 Energy 50,000 Rare Greed Draught 2 Epic Energy Box 1
26

Secret Peak Ticket 2 Magic Square Ticket 2
27 Epic Blue Dragon Statue 1 Legendary Blue Dragon Statue
1 Legendary Blue Dragon Statue
1
28

Rare Dragon Eye 1 Rare Dragon Claw 1
29 Legendary Blue Dragon Statue
1 Legendary Blue Dragon Statue
1 Legendary Blue Dragon Statue
2
30

Skill Tome Summon Ticket 15 Spirit Stone Summon Ticket 15

Thank You.