20 days ago - /u/ - Direct link
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.
20 days ago - MIR4 - Direct link


From my battle to our war, MMORPG MIR4

Greetings, This is MIR4.

We will be conducting Update Maintenance to provide better gaming environment.

Please kindly understand that you can't access the game during the Update Maintenance.

Remember to disconnect from the game at a safe place before the Update Maintenance.

■ Maintenance Schedule
ASIA(UTC+8): Tuesday, Apr. 2, 2024, 7:00 am ~ 11:30 am
INMENA(UTC+6): Tuesday, Apr. 2, 2024, 5:00 am ~ 9:30 am
EU(UTC+2): Tuesday, Apr. 2, 2024, 1:00 am ~ 5:30 am
SA(UTC-3): Monday, Apr. 1, 2024, 8:00 pm ~ Tuesday, Apr. 2, 2024, 12:30 am
NA(UTC-4): Monday, Apr. 1, 2024, 7:00 pm ~ 11:30 pm

■ Maintenance Target
- ASIA / INMENA / EU / SA / NA

[Main Updates]

◈In-Game Updates◈
1. New ‘Truths and Lies’ Events
- ‘Truthful 7-Day Check-in’ Event
- ‘Lying 7-Day Check-in’ Event
- ‘Blue Dragon's Gift Box’ Event
- ‘Clan & Ancient Coin Exchange Shop’ Event
2. New Mounts
- Rev up and ride through the Mir Continent in style with 3 new mounts: Trinity, Golden Drakati, and Pitch Black Drakati!

※ Portal / Raids / Unified Market will be restricted from 30 minutes before the maintenance.
※ Maintenance schedule may change depending on the circumstances without prior notice.
※ You can't access the game during maintenance.

We will do our best to provide stable service.

Thank you.
19 days ago - MIR4 Team - Direct link

 

From my battle to our war, MMORPG MIR4

Greetings, This is MIR4. 

We will be conducting Update Maintenance to provide better gaming environment.

Please kindly understand that you can't access the game during the Update Maintenance.

Remember to disconnect from the game at a safe place before the Update Maintenance.

■ Maintenance Schedule 

ASIA(UTC+8): Tuesday, Apr. 2, 2024, 7:00 am ~ 12:00 pm

INMENA(UTC+6): Tuesday, Apr. 2, 2024, 5:00 am ~ 10:00 am

EU(UTC+2): Tuesday, Apr. 2, 2024, 1:00 am ~ 6:00 am

SA(UTC-3): Monday, Apr. 1, 2024, 8:00 pm ~ Tuesday, Apr. 2, 2024,  1:00 am

NA(UTC-4): Monday, Apr. 1, 2024, 7:00 pm ~ Tuesday, Apr. 2, 2024,  12:00 am

■ Maintenance Target 

- ASIA / INMENA / EU / SA / NA

[Main Updates]

◈In-Game Updates◈

1. New ‘Truths and Lies’ Events

- ‘Truthful 7-Day Check-in’ Event

- ‘Lying 7-Day Check-in’ Event

- ‘Blue Dragon's Gift Box’ Event

- ‘Clan & Ancient Coin Exchange Shop’ Event

2. New Mounts

- Rev up and ride through the Mir Continent in style with 3 new mounts: Trinity, Golden Drakati, and Pitch Black Drakati!

※ Portal / Raids / Unified Market will be restricted from 30 minutes before the maintenance. 

※ Maintenance schedule may change depending on the circumstances without prior notice.

※ You can't access the game during maintenance. 

We will do our best to provide stable service. 

Thank you.