17 days ago - /u/ - Direct link
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.
17 days ago - heok1129 - Direct link


From my battle to our war, MMORPG MIR4
Greetings, This is MIR4.

Update maintenance will proceed.

Please disconnect from the game at a safe place before the maintenance.

[Maintenance]
■ Maintenance Schedule - ASIA (UTC +8): November 16th, 2021, 02:00 am ~ 9:00 am
- INDIA (UTC +6): November 16th, 2021, 00:00 am ~ 07:00 am
- MENA (UTC +3) : November 15th, 2021, 09:00 pm ~ November 16th, 2021, 04:00 am
- EU (UTC +2): November 15th, 2021, 08:00 pm ~ November 16th, 2021, 03:00 am
- SA (UTC -3): November 15th, 2021 03:00 pm ~ 10:00 pm
- NA (UTC -4): November 15th, 2021, 02:00 pm ~ 09:00 pm

■ Maintenance Target - ASIA / INDIA/ MENA/ EU / SA / NA

1. New content 'Castle Siege' will be added.
2. 'Zoetrope' system will be added.
3. 'Mystical Piece' system will be added.
4. Duel Arena will be added in Bicheon Castle.
5. Changes on Gathering/Mining/Crafting Darksteel
6. XDRACO Sealed Box will be added.

※ Portal / Raids will be restricted from 30 minutes before the maintenance.
※ Maintenance can be extended or end early depending on the progress.
※ You can't access the game during maintenance.
※ We will open the servers in order.

We will do our best to provide stable service.

Thank you.