23 days ago - /u/ - Direct link
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.
23 days ago - MIR4 - Direct link


From my battle to our war, MMORPG MIR4

Greetings, This is MIR4.

Update Maintenance that was scheduled on October 5th (Tuesday) will proceed today with an urgent infra-scale work due to an issue of a sudden surge in traffic. Please kindly understand that we are undergoing a maintenance earlier than it was scheduled.

[Maintenance]

■ Maintenance Schedule
ASIA (UTC +8): October 4th, 2021, 06:30pm ~ TBD
NA (UTC -4): October 4th, 2021, 06:30am ~ TBD
EU (UTC +2): October 4th, 2021, 12:30pm ~ TBD
SA (UTC -3): October 4th, 2021, 07:30am ~ TBD
INDIA (UTC +6): October 4th, 2021, 04:30pm ~ TBD

■ Maintenance Target
ASIA / NA / EU /SA / INDIA

■ Maintenance details
- 'Attack of the Living Wraiths' will be updated
- New Raid [Walling Dead Mine] will be updated
- Auto-enhance feature will be improved
- New Codex will be added
- Issue of being able to open the chest continuously when the character is already dead while opening will be fixed.
- Issue of setting 1 skill on 2 skill slots when 2 skill slots are selected will be fixed.
- In-game bug fixes & gameplay improvements

※ Maintenance can be extended or end early depending on the progress.
※ You can't access the game during maintenance.
※ We will open the servers in order.

We will do our best to provide stable service.

Thank you.