5 days ago - MIR4 Team - Direct link


From my battle to our war, MMORPG MIR4

Greetings, This is MIR4.

Temporary maintenance is over.

Please prepare for your adventures again.

■ Maintenance Period

ASIA(UTC+8): Friday, January 14, 2022, (UTC+8) 12:30 pm ~ 4:30 pm

INDIA(UTC+6):  Friday, January 14, 2022, (UTC+6) 10:30 am ~ 2:30 pm

MENA(UTC+3):  Friday, January 14, 2022, (UTC+3) 7:30 am ~ 11:30 am

EU(UTC+2):  Friday, January 14, 2022, (UTC+2) 6:30 am ~ 10:30 am

SA(UTC-3):  Friday, January 14, 2022, (UTC-3) 1:30 am ~ 5:30 am

NA(UTC-4):  Friday, January 14, 2022, (UTC-4) 12:30 am ~ 4:30 am

■ Maintenance target

- ASIA / INDIA / MENA / EU / SA  / NA 

※ We will open the servers in order. 

We will do our best to provide stable service. 

Thank you.

5 days ago - /u/ - Direct link
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.
5 days ago - dmlwls305 - Direct link


From my battle to our war, MMORPG MIR4
Greetings, This is MIR4.

Temporary maintenance is over.

Please prepare for your adventures again.

■ Maintenance Period
ASIA(UTC+8): Friday, January 14, 2022, (UTC+8) 12:30 pm ~ 4:30 pm
INDIA(UTC+6): Friday, January 14, 2022, (UTC+6) 10:30 am ~ 2:30 pm
MENA(UTC+3): Friday, January 14, 2022, (UTC+3) 7:30 am ~ 11:30 am
EU(UTC+2): Friday, January 14, 2022, (UTC+2) 6:30 am ~ 10:30 am
SA(UTC-3): Friday, January 14, 2022, (UTC-3) 1:30 am ~ 5:30 am
NA(UTC-4): Friday, January 14, 2022, (UTC-4) 12:30 am ~ 4:30 am

■ Maintenance target
- ASIA / INDIA / MENA / EU / SA / NA

※ We will open the servers in order.

We will do our best to provide stable service.

Thank you.