7 days ago - dmlwls305 - Direct link


From my battle to our war, MMORPG MIR4
Greetings, This is MIR4.

We will be conducting Temporary Maintenance for server stabilization to provide better gaming environment.

Please kindly understand that you can't access the game while the server is on maintenance.

■ Maintenance Period
ASIA(UTC+8): Friday, January 14, 2022, (UTC+8) 12:30 pm ~ 4:30 pm
INDIA(UTC+6): Friday, January 14, 2022, (UTC+6) 10:30 am ~ 2:30 pm
MENA(UTC+3): Friday, January 14, 2022, (UTC+3) 7:30 am ~ 11:30 am
EU(UTC+2): Friday, January 14, 2022, (UTC+2) 6:30 am ~ 10:30 am
SA(UTC-3): Friday, January 14, 2022, (UTC-3) 1:30 am ~ 5:30 am
NA(UTC-4): Friday, January 14, 2022, (UTC-4) 12:30 am ~ 4:30 am

■ Maintenance target
- ASIA / INDIA / MENA / EU / SA / NA

※ Maintenance can be extended or end early depending on the progress.

We will do our best to provide stable service.

Thank you.
7 days ago - /u/ - Direct link
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.