17 days ago - /u/ - Direct link
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.
17 days ago - beom555 - Direct link


From my battle to our war, MMORPG MIR4

Greetings, This is MIR4.

We will be conducting Update Maintenance to provide better gaming environment.

Please kindly understand that you can't access the game during the Update Maintenance.

Remember to disconnect from the game at a safe place before the Update Maintenance.

■ Maintenance Schedule
ASIA(UTC+8): Tuesday, Sep. 20, 2022, 1:00 am ~ 9:00 am
INMENA(UTC+6): Monday, Sep. 19, 2022, 11:00 pm ~ Tuesday, Sep. 20, 2022, 7:00 am
EU(UTC+2): Monday, Sep. 19, 2022, 7:00 pm ~ Tuesday, Sep. 20, 2022, 3:00 am
SA(UTC-3): Monday, Sep. 19, 2022, 2:00 pm ~ 10:00 pm
NA(UTC-4): Monday, Sep. 19, 2022, 1:00 pm ~ 9:00 pm

■ Maintenance Target
- ASIA / INMENA / EU / SA / NA

[Main Updates]
◈In-Game Updates◈


1. New Content: Domination Server & Tower of Black Dragon
2. New Stat: Antidemon Power
3. New Crafting manual will be added.
4. New Area: Sabuk area
5. New System: Assassin Mode
6. New Raid: Sabuk Execution Ground
7. New Spirit: ‘Verdant Watcher Gargas’

◈DRACO Updates◈
1. Source of XDRACO items gained from MIRAGE can be viewed.

※ Maintenance on Azure Cloud Service will proceed.
※ Portal / Raids will be restricted from 30 minutes before the maintenance.
※ Maintenance schedule may change depending on the circumstances without prior notice.
※ You can't access the game during maintenance.


We will do our best to provide stable service.

Thank you.