20 days ago - /u/ - Direct link
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.
20 days ago - heok1129 - Direct link


From my battle to our war, MMORPG MIR4
Greetings, This is MIR4.

Temporary Maintenance will proceed due to an issue that occurred after the maintenance.

Please kindly understand that you can't access the game while the server is on maintenance.

■ Maintenance Period
ASIA(UTC+8): Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 10:30 am ~ 3:30 pm
INDIA(UTC+6) : Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 8:30 am ~ 1:30 pm
MENA(UTC+3) Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 5:30 am ~ 10:30 am
EU(UTC+2) Tuesday, November 16, 4:30 am ~ 9:30 am
SA(UTC-3): Monday, November 15, 11:30 pm ~ Tuesday, November 16, 4:30 am
NA(UTC-4): Monday, November 15, 10:30 pm ~ Tuesday, November 16, 3:30 am

■ Maintenance target
- ASIA / INDIA / MENA / EU / SA / NA

※ Maintenance can be extended or end early depending on the progress.

We will do our best to provide stable service.

Thank you
20 days ago - /u/ - Direct link
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.
20 days ago - heok1129 - Direct link


From my battle to our war, MMORPG MIR4
Greetings, This is MIR4.

Temporary Maintenance will proceed due to an issue that occurred after the maintenance.

Please kindly understand that you can't access the game while the server is on maintenance.

■ Maintenance Period
ASIA(UTC+8): Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 10:30 am ~ 4:30 pm
INDIA(UTC+6) : Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 8:30 am ~ 2:30 pm
MENA(UTC+3) Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 5:30 am ~ 11:30 am
EU(UTC+2) Tuesday, November 16, 4:30 am ~ 10:30 am
SA(UTC-3): Monday, November 15, 11:30 pm ~ Tuesday, November 16, 5:30 am
NA(UTC-4): Monday, November 15, 10:30 pm ~ Tuesday, November 16, 4:30 am

■ Maintenance target
- ASIA / INDIA / MENA / EU / SA / NA

※ Maintenance can be extended or end early depending on the progress.

We will do our best to provide stable service.

Thank you