21 days ago - /u/ - Direct link
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.
21 days ago - MHR_CAPCOM - Direct link
Hey everyone,

Today, the TGS2022 Capcom Online Program will be starting,
which means we'll be serving up new Sunbreak Title Update 2 info!

TGS2022 Capcom Online Program
Stay tuned for news on Capcom's latest titles!

Start time:
September 15 (Thurs) 23:00 JST (15:00 BST/16:00 CEST/07:00 PDT)
*The programm is scheduled to last approximately 50 minutes.
*Dates and times are subject to change without notice.

LINEUP Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak
Resident Evil Village
Exoprimal
Mega Man Battle Network Legacy Collection
Street Fighter 6


The event starts at the times listed above, so don't be late!

If you can't make the event, fear not! We'll be streaming it to the Monster Hunter Rise Steam Store page for a short period after the event, so you'll be able to catch it here too.