Hello subreddit! Effective today, we’ve adjusted the weekday Competitive Tournaments schedule. Take a look below, and remember that all times may be subject to change.

Monday-Friday

  • NA: 3PM, 6PM, 9PM PDT (10PM, 1AM, 4AM UTC)
  • EU: 8AM, 11AM, 2PM PDT (3PM, 6PM, 9PM UTC)
  • OCE: 3AM PDT (10AM UTC)
  • ME: 10AM PDT (5PM UTC)
  • SAM: 1PM PDT (8PM UTC)

Friday Only

  • ASIA: 5AM PDT (12PM UTC)

We’ll have more to share on an adjusted weekend schedule soon. Thanks, everyone!

External link →

Originally posted by x321death000

Is there gonna be an update for it or will it just change

Is there gonna be an update for it or will it just change

No game update required, you should see times reflected in the Tournaments Menu.






devtrackers.gg