Links in this thread

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/E245xnAXEAgDyvW.jpg


http://pbs.twimg.com/media/E24L8-nWYAEXXrm.jpg


Maintenance - June 3rd, 2021 | Forums
Hello Agents, The servers will shut down for scheduled maintenance on Thursday, June 3rd at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT. The estimated downtime is 3 hours. This is a live patch fix for the correct Season name (Concealed Agenda) Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.


Season 6 – Concealed Agenda is back!
Season 6 of The Division 2: Warlords of New York is live, seeing Bardon Schaeffer and his Black Tusk squad of Rogue agents return. Check in on your targets and rewards this season.


devtrackers.gg