Links in this thread

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/Exa7bx4WgA8EEx1.jpg


Agent Highlights: Fanart, Rogues, Cosplays and a closeup of the essential Division Agent kit
For this month our agents once again shared their creative work again and today we are thrilled to highlight a few of your amazing creations, virtual photos and Cosplays from March!


http://pbs.twimg.com/media/ExaSRj2XMAUvDtb.jpg


Maintenance - March 29th, 2021 | Forums
Agents, The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Monday, March 29th at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is 3 hours. Maintenance notes: This will extend the current Global Event as communicated previously.


devtrackers.gg