Links in this thread

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/EmY-iGVWMAYnpiv.jpg


[SCHEDULED] Maintenance - November 10th, 2020 | Forums
Agents, The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, November 10th at 09:30 CET, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is 2 hours. Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses. /The Division Team


devtrackers.gg