Original Post — Direct link
15 days ago - /u/Ubi-RealDude - Direct link

Originally posted by D4sthian

Yup. Keys are bugged. Again.

u/SSG75, u/tjtoed, and u/D4sthian, what platforms are each of you playing on where you're not getting the keys from leveling up? If you could share your usernames as well, that would be super helpful.

14 days ago - /u/Ubi-RealDude - Direct link

Originally posted by Ubi-RealDude

u/SSG75, u/tjtoed, and u/D4sthian, what platforms are each of you playing on where you're not getting the keys from leveling up? If you could share your usernames as well, that would be super helpful.

Just wanted to follow up on this that we'll be conducting a maintenance tomorrow (October 8th) at 10:00 CEST, 04:00 AM EDT, 01:00 AM PDT to address this issue.

Thank you all very much for providing all the info to help us get this sorted and figured out quickly.






Links in this thread

[UNSCHEDULED] Maintenance - October 8th, 2020 | Forums
Agents, The servers will shut down for an unscheduled maintenance tomorrow on Thursday, October 8th at 10:00 CEST, 04:00 AM EDT, 01:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is 1 hour. Maintenance Notes: Fixed an issue where players were not receiving Apparel Event Cache Keys after the specified number of SHD level-ups.


/u/D4sthian


/u/tjtoed


/u/SSG75


devtrackers.gg