Links in this thread

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/Ejk8dz_XkAMTo6C.jpg


[SCHEDULED] Maintenance - October 6th, 2020 | Forums
Agents, The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, October 6th at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is 3 hours. Maintenance Notes: Beginning Season 3's Apparel Event: Last Resort.


devtrackers.gg