Original Post — Direct link

Weekly Maintenance

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, November 10th at

  • 09:30 CET
  • 03:30 AM EDT
  • 12:30 AM PDT

» Worldtime

Estimated downtime is 2 hours.

 

» Source

External link →
22 days ago - /u/Ubi-Johan - Direct link

Originally posted by BigBooce

What is this fixing exactly?

It is a routine maintenance for the server backend. This particular maintenance includes no fixes or changes.






devtrackers.gg