Original Post — Direct link

I started the playday with zero field proficiency caches and four event keys (from the season pass). I just ended the session with ten field proficiency caches and still four event keys. They also don't show up after a restart, so it's not the same issue the regular apparel keys have/ had.

Anyone else with this problem?

External link →
25 days ago - /u/Ubi-RealDude - Direct link

Hey everyone, if you're not getting keys for gained SHD levels with this apparel event even after relogging into the game, please reply with your platform, username, SHD level (a general estimate is fine), and whether or not you own the Season 3 Pass.

24 days ago - /u/Ubi-RealDude - Direct link

Originally posted by Ubi-RealDude

Hey everyone, if you're not getting keys for gained SHD levels with this apparel event even after relogging into the game, please reply with your platform, username, SHD level (a general estimate is fine), and whether or not you own the Season 3 Pass.

To follow up on this... want to let you all know that we'll be conducting a maintenance tomorrow (October 8th) at 10:00 CEST, 04:00 AM EDT, 01:00 AM PDT to address the problem with keys not being earned properly.

Thank you all very much for sharing info to help us get this issue fixed quickly.

22 days ago - /u/Ubi-RealDude - Direct link

Originally posted by DxrthRevxn

Xbox

DxrthIvxn

495 SHD

Own pass

Hey DxrthRevxn, are you still not receiving keys even after the Thursday maintenance?






Links in this thread

[UNSCHEDULED] Maintenance - October 8th, 2020 | Forums
Agents, The servers will shut down for an unscheduled maintenance tomorrow on Thursday, October 8th at 10:00 CEST, 04:00 AM EDT, 01:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is 1 hour. Maintenance Notes: Fixed an issue where players were not receiving Apparel Event Cache Keys after the specified number of SHD level-ups.


devtrackers.gg