24 days ago - TheDivisionGame - Direct link
Agents, The servers will shut down for maintenance to implement Title Update 10.1 on Tuesday, July 21st at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is 3 hours. Forum Post >> http://ubi.li/oT5T0 Patch Notes >> http://ubi.li/6QgfE http://pbs.twimg.com/media/EdXUNjNXYAQUu7J.png
24 days ago - TheDivisionGame - Direct link
Download Sizes from TU10 to TU10.1: PC ~1.22 GB PS4 ~1.5 GB Xbox ~2 GB Sizes might vary depending on region.





Links in this thread

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/EdXUNjNXYAQUu7J.png


Title Update 10.1 - Patch Notes [Updated 11:00 AM CEST July 20] | Forums
https://i.imgur.com/F3H3sZ0.jpg Audio & Subtitles Added missing audio for Keener’s Legacy collectibles. You can find more information regarding the delay here. Added missing subtitles for Keener’s legacy collectibles. Weapons Changed maximum Rifle ammo capacity from 280 to 420


Maintenance - July 21st, 2020 | Forums
Agents, The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, July 21st at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is 3 hours. Maintenance Notes: This is to deploy Title Update 10.1 Patch Notes can be found here.