1 day ago - Linxy-11302 - Direct link

The raid testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a test environment. There’s the possibility of having to change the time of a testing session, change the bosses being tested, or cancel a test entirely due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc.

We’ll be updating this schedule with boss details as we get closer to their testing dates. Keep an eye on the Dragonflight Beta forum for the boss feedback threads and the latest information. Thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Vault of the Incarnates Raid Testing Schedule

The final boss of Vault of the Incarnates, Raszageth the Storm-Eater, will not be available for testing.

Thursday, September 29

  • Heroic
    • Eranog – 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)
    • Terros – 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Friday, September 30

  • Heroic
    • Broodkeeper Diurna – 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)
    • Dathea, Ascended – 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)
    • Kurog Grimtotem – 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 00:00 CEST)
  • Normal
    • Start – 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST)
    • End – Monday, October 3 at 09:00 PDT (12:00 EDT, 18:00 CEST)

Friday, October 7

  • Heroic
    • Boss TBD – 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)
    • Boss TBD – 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)
  • Mythic
    • Boss TBD – 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 00:00 CEST)
  • Raid Finder
    • The Primal Bulwark: Eranog, The Primal Council, Dathea, Ascended
      • Start – 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST)
      • End – Monday, October 10 at 09:00 PDT (12:00 EDT, 18:00 CEST).

Thursday, October 13

  • Mythic
    • Boss TBD – 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)
    • Boss TBD – 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)
    • Boss TBD – 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 00:00 CEST)

Friday, October 14

  • Mythic
    • Boss TBD – 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)
    • Boss TBD – 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)
    • Boss TBD – 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 00:00 CEST)
  • Raid Finder
    • Caverns of Infusion – Terros, Sennarth, Kurog Grimtotem
      • Start – 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST)
      • End – Monday, October 17 at 09:00 PDT (12:00 EDT, 18:00 CEST).

Q: How do I get into the raid zone?

A: In Valdrakken, Orgrimmar, or Stormwind, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade V in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.)

Q: What character should I use to test the raid?

A: Whichever you prefer. We will be scaling players’ effective level to 70 for raid testing, and their item level to an appropriate threshold for the encounter(s) being tested.

Q: How long does testing last?

A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we’re satisfied that we’ve received that information for a given boss, we’ll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees.

Q: How do I report feedback or bugs?

A: We’ll be posting encounter feedback threads each week prior to the start of the raid tests. Additionally, you can also submit your feedback through the in-game Issue Reporter tool.

1 day ago - Linxy-11302 - Direct link

Hello raiders.

There will no longer be raid testing on Thursday, October 6. We have moved the two encounters to Friday, October 7 and Thursday, October 13.

The schedule has been updated with these changes.