2 months ago - /u/My_Azureus - Direct link

Dear players!

We are planning to have a temporary maintenance on our servers from 01:00 to 04:00 AM PST (10:00 to 13:00 CET) to install an update.

Changelog

Important

  • Added new map, “Outskirts”
  • Added Christmas decorations to “Outskirts”
  • Added new event game mode, Team Death match
  • Added event progression. You progress with experience obtained from playing Team Death match.
  • Added extended profile statistics
  • You can now see the world around you while ADS
  • Reworked seasonal progression: now consists of 80 separate stages with rewards. You progress with experience obtained from matches.

Technical

  • Optimized the game client to stabilize FPS on all devices

New content

  • 12 new knives, 32 new skins, 19 avatars, 2 bomb skins, 17 stickers, 10 victory poses, 2 upgradeable armor sets and 15 stripes

Features

  • It is now possible to look at vests, gloves, body skins and victory poses from all sides

Balance

  • Increased daily quest reward from 25000 exp to 60000 exp
  • Minimum player requirement for a match is now 6

Fixes

  • Fixed the problem when black screen could appear upon connecting to a server
  • Fixed some animations of weapons in victory poses

Other

  • Added Underground items to Breakout crate
  • Seasonal avatars will now be distributed in seasonal progression
External link →
2 months ago - /u/My_Azureus - Direct link

Unfortunately, our maintenance has to be extended by one hour. It's now planned to end at 05:00 AM PST (14:00 CET). Sorry for the inconvenience.

2 months ago - /u/My_Azureus - Direct link

Originally posted by RemnieFlem

From what I’ve played so far it’s much more stable and smooth! Good job 👍

Great to hear! I hope you'll enjoy the new content as well 😊






devtrackers.gg