2 months ago - [DE]Momaw - Direct link

So, something super interesting, is the "Time added" label stuck to your screen.  I only see "Time added" at the very start of the mission if I destroy an orb while the tutorial tips are still on screen and then it goes away.  Can you get this problem to occur in a practice run?  Could you record the whole run *before* the problem occurs?