14 minutes ago, [DE]Danielle said:
Gearing up for the force relog! What will happen when we force relog is that you will be booted from the game, and you will see the 'new build available' notification. But there will be nothing to download so you can simply relaunch and jump back in.
We'll continue monitoring afterwards.
Force relog complete!! We are still monitoring :)