Assassin's Creed: Valhalla

Assassin's Creed: Valhalla Dev Tracker



23 Oct

Comment
The maintenance has completed, good luck on your missions out there agents!

22 Oct

Post
Agents,

The servers will shut down for an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, October 22nd at 11:00 CEST, 05:00 AM EDT, 02:00 AM PDT.

Estimated downtime is 1 hour.

Maintenance Notes:

  • Fixed an issue where Targeted Loot drop chance was too low when playing with active directives in The Summit.
  • Fixed an issue where loot crates in The Summit would only drop 1 item.
  • Fixed an exploit that allowed agents to farm the final floor (Floor 100) of The Summit.
  • Fixed an issue where the Big Horn Exotic could drop from non-Legendary difficulties.
  • Fixed an issue where the Spark Chest Piece talent would incorrectly activate by weapon damage.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

/The Division Team

21 Oct

Comment
    UbiT00n on Forums - Thread - Direct
Maintenance has completed, thank you for your patience agents!

/The Division Team

20 Oct

Post
Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, October 20th at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

Maintenance Notes:

Read more

19 Oct

Post
The Summit

Developer comment: With the TU11.1 changes to The Summit, we are addressing topics brought up by the community including difficulty, directives and targeted loot. We want to fulfill the player fantasy of climbing from floor 1 to 100 with customized challenge and rewards.

Difficulty & Directives
When interacting with the lobby elevator, players will be able to select their desired difficulty and directives
  • All Difficulties are selectable: Normal - Legendary
  • For Directives, players are able to select from all 9 released Directives
    • Developer comment: We advise limiting yourself to 5 active Directives; use more at your own risk
    • NOTE: Missions and Global Difficulty still have the 5 seasonal directives


The New Summit Experience
Players can now ascend their customized Summit at their own pace.
  • With TU11.1, all players wi...
Read more

16 Oct


14 Oct


13 Oct


11 Oct

Comment
    UbiT00n on Forums - Thread - Direct
Maintenance has completed, thank you for your patience!

/The Division Team
Comment
    UbiT00n on Forums - Thread - Direct
The maintenance has been extended by another 30 minutes. We thank you for your patience.

/The Division Team
Post
Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, October 6th at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

Maintenance Notes:

  • Beginning Season 3's Apparel Event: Last Resort.
  • Fixed an issue allowing stacking the Apex Predator buff by re-equipping different pieces of the Hunter's Fury set.
  • Updated the text of the Unwavering SMG talent description to properly reflect its functionality.
  • Fixed an issue that could allow players to go rogue without being marked properly.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

/The Division Team



When do they post?

(GMT +0)
Something missing? Let us know and we'll add it!

devtrackers.gg