14 days ago - Ubi-RealDude - Direct link
Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, October 6th at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

Maintenance Notes:

  • Beginning Season 3's Apparel Event: Last Resort.
  • Fixed an issue allowing stacking the Apex Predator buff by re-equipping different pieces of the Hunter's Fury set.
  • Updated the text of the Unwavering SMG talent description to properly reflect its functionality.
  • Fixed an issue that could allow players to go rogue without being marked properly.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

/The Division Team
14 days ago - Ubi-RealDude - Direct link
Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, October 6th at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

Maintenance Notes:

  • Beginning Season 3's Apparel Event: Last Resort.
  • Fixed an issue allowing stacking the Apex Predator buff by re-equipping different pieces of the Hunter's Fury set.
  • Updated the text of the Unwavering SMG talent description to properly reflect its functionality.
  • Fixed an issue that could allow players to go rogue without being marked properly.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

/The Division Team





devtrackers.gg